Unser Team


Gabriele Kessler

Diplom Sozialpädagogin
Teamleiterin
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
gabriele.kessler@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Annika Berz

Sozialpädagogin B.A.
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
annika.berz@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Uschi Strodl

Kinderkrankenschwester
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
uschi.strodl@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Doris Leveringhaus

Kinderkrankenschwester
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
doris.leveringhaus@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Barbara Fischer

Kinderkrankenschwester
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
barbara.fischer@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Nadine Wollny

Stillberatung

nadine.wollny@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Elisabeth Slavicek

Diätassistentin (VDD)
Ernährungsberatung
elisabeth.slavicek@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Melanie Luber

Diabetesberatung

melanie.luber@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Eva-Maria Christa

Diplom Psychologin
Sozialmedizinische Nachsorge
eva-maria.christa@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Jutta Schröppel

Diplom Theologin, Pfarrerin
Seelsorge
jutta.schroeppel@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Janice Heider

Master of Arts - Wirtschaftspsychologie
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Projektarbeit
janice.heider@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Doris Wildegger

Sekretariat
Spendenverwaltung
doris.wildegger@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


Martha Westhues

Sekretariat
Verwaltung
martha.westhues@bunter-kreis-allgaeu.de


BUNTER KREIS Allgäu e.V. • Robert-Weixler-Str. 50 • 87439 Kempten • Telefon: 0831 - 960 152-0

Impressum / Datenschutz